Tariff Design Advisory Group – Membership list



Seats allocated	Stakeholder category	Member and Member's company/organization	Alternate and Alternate's Company/organization	
Demand rate payers				
4	Residential, farm and commercial consumers	Richard Stout, Office of the Utilities Consumer Advocate (UCA)	Nola Ruzycki, Office of the Utilities Consumer Advocate (UCA)	
		Mark McGillvray, ENMAX Corporation	David Lenz, ENMAX Corporation	
		Raj Retnanandan, Consumers' Coalition of Alberta (CCA)	Dustin Madsen, BEMA Enterprises	
		Dan Levson, BEMA Enterprises on behalf of Alberta Federation of Rural Electrification Associations (AFREA)	David Butler, BEMA Enterprises	
2	Industrial consumers	Vittoria Bellissimo, Industrial Power Consumers Association of Alberta (IPCAA)	Richard Penn, IPCAA	
		Grant Pellegrin, Cenovus Energy Inc.	Horst Klinkenborg, Suncor Inc.	
2	Demand Response	Colette Chekerda, Alberta Direct Connect Consumers Association (ADC)	Christian Lenci, Praxair Canada Inc.	
		Surendra Singh, Alberta Newsprint Company	Christian Lenci, Praxair Canada Inc.	
2	Combined Load/Generation	Dale Hildebrand, Desiderata Energy Consulting Inc. on behalf of Dual Use Customers	Myles Fox, Imperial Oil	
		Kris Aksomitis, Power Advisory LLC on behalf of Cogeneration Working Group	Travis Tuchscherer, City of Medicine Hat	
2	Distribution facility owners	Janene Taylor, ENMAX Corporation	Tony Martino, ATCO Electric	
		Leland Jernberg, FortisAlberta Inc.	Gerald Zurek, EPCOR Transmission & Distribution Inc.	
2	Representative at large	Ed de Palezieux, Depal Consulting on behalf of Devon Energy	Rick Cowburn, Canada West Ski Areas Association	
		Bryan Krawchyshyn, TransCanada Pipelines Limited	Mark Thompson, TransCanada Pipelines Limited	



Other interested parties				
1	Transmission facility owners	Hao Liu, AltaLink Management Ltd.	Rob Senko, AltaLink Management Ltd.	
1	Generation (includes renewable generation)	Colin Robb, Capital Power Corporation	Akira Yamamoto, TransAlta Corporation	
1	Energy Storage	Jan van Egteren, Rocky Mountain Power (2006) Inc. on behalf of Energy Storage Canada	Steven Oldale, Rocky Mountain Power	
1	Representative at large	Tory Whiteside, URICA Energy Management on behalf of Distributed Generation Working Group	Leonard Olien, Solas Energy Consulting Inc.	